You are here

Devon tide times

The table below gives tidal predictions for the next 7 for Devonport, near Plymouth. The results can be loosely extrapolated for the rest of Devon using the time differences at the bottom

Devon tide times
Date Time (BST) State Height
Sun 26th Feb 05:35AM High 5.47m
  11:52AM Low 0.88m
  05:59PM High 5.38m
Mon 27th Feb 12:10AM Low 0.85m
  06:18AM High 5.63m
  12:33PM Low 0.66m
  06:41PM High 5.51m
Tue 28th Feb 12:50AM Low 0.68m
  06:59AM High 5.73m
  01:13PM Low 0.53m
  07:22PM High 5.57m
Wed 1st Mar 01:29AM Low 0.60m
  07:39AM High 5.74m
  01:52PM Low 0.53m
  08:01PM High 5.53m
Thu 2nd Mar 02:08AM Low 0.65m
  08:17AM High 5.65m
  02:30PM Low 0.66m
  08:38PM High 5.41m
Fri 3rd Mar 02:46AM Low 0.82m
  08:54AM High 5.45m
  03:08PM Low 0.91m
  09:14PM High 5.21m
Sat 4th Mar 03:26AM Low 1.09m
  09:32AM High 5.19m
  03:49PM Low 1.24m
  09:54PM High 4.97m
Sun 5th Mar 04:10AM Low 1.43m
  10:18AM High 4.89m
  04:37PM Low 1.62m
  10:47PM High 4.73m
Mon 6th Mar 05:07AM Low 1.79m
  11:23AM High 4.62m
  05:42PM Low 1.95m
Tue 7th Mar 12:06AM High 4.57m
  06:25AM Low 2.02m
  12:56PM High 4.50m
  07:09PM Low 2.09m
Wed 8th Mar 01:40AM High 4.62m
  08:02AM Low 1.95m
  02:24PM High 4.62m
© 2017 Devon Guide