You are here

Devon tide times

The table below gives tidal predictions for the next 7 for Devonport, near Plymouth. The results can be loosely extrapolated for the rest of Devon using the time differences at the bottom

Devon tide times
Date Time (BST) State Height
Wed 29th Mar 01:29AM Low 0.51m
  07:39AM High 5.78m
  01:52PM Low 0.38m
  08:02PM High 5.69m
Thu 30th Mar 02:11AM Low 0.42m
  08:21AM High 5.80m
  02:32PM Low 0.39m
  08:42PM High 5.68m
Fri 31st Mar 02:51AM Low 0.47m
  09:02AM High 5.70m
  03:12PM Low 0.55m
  09:22PM High 5.56m
Sat 1st Apr 03:31AM Low 0.67m
  09:41AM High 5.49m
  03:52PM Low 0.84m
  10:00PM High 5.34m
Sun 2nd Apr 04:13AM Low 0.98m
  10:22AM High 5.19m
  04:33PM Low 1.22m
  10:42PM High 5.07m
Mon 3rd Apr 04:58AM Low 1.36m
  11:09AM High 4.86m
  05:22PM Low 1.64m
  11:35PM High 4.80m
Tue 4th Apr 05:55AM Low 1.74m
  12:14PM High 4.58m
  06:26PM Low 1.99m
Wed 5th Apr 12:49AM High 4.61m
  07:11AM Low 1.99m
  01:42PM High 4.45m
  07:52PM Low 2.13m
Thu 6th Apr 02:20AM High 4.62m
  08:44AM Low 1.92m
  03:07PM High 4.57m
  09:21PM Low 1.92m
Fri 7th Apr 03:37AM High 4.82m
  10:01AM Low 1.58m
  04:16PM High 4.81m
  10:28PM Low 1.54m
Sat 8th Apr 04:39AM High 5.08m
  10:58AM Low 1.20m
  05:12PM High 5.05m