You are here

Barnstaple Tide Times

The table below gives tidal predictions for the next 7 days for Barnstaple

Barnstaple tide times
Date Time (BST) State Height
Mon 22nd Jul 23:39AM Low 0.4m
  07:32AM High 2.6m
  11:59PM Low 0.3m
  19:55PM High 2.8m
Tue 23rd Jul 00:25AM Low 0.3m
  08:18AM High 2.7m
  12:43PM Low 0.3m
  20:40PM High 2.8m
Wed 24th Jul 01:10AM Low 0.2m
  09:02AM High 2.7m
  13:26PM Low 0.3m
  21:25PM High 2.8m
Thu 25th Jul 01:54AM Low 0.2m
  09:46AM High 2.7m
  14:09PM Low 0.3m
  22:09PM High 2.8m
Fri 26th Jul 02:38AM Low 0.3m
  10:30AM High 2.7m
  14:52PM Low 0.4m
  22:54PM High 2.7m
Sat 27th Jul 03:21AM Low 0.4m
  11:14AM High 2.6m
  15:38PM Low 0.5m
  23:41PM High 2.6m
Sun 28th Jul 04:08AM Low 0.5m
  12:03AM High 2.4m
  16:29PM Low 0.6m
Mon 29th Jul 00:34AM High 2.4m
  05:03AM Low 0.7m
  13:00PM High 2.3m
  17:34PM Low 0.8m
Tue 30th Jul 01:37AM High 2.3m
  06:12AM Low 0.8m
  14:11PM High 2.2m
  18:53PM Low 0.8m
Wed 31st Jul 02:53AM High 2.2m
  07:31AM Low 0.8m
  15:31PM High 2.2m
  20:15PM Low 0.8m

Note: This information is only a prediction and therefore not suitable for navigational purposes. The tidal data provided by the Devon Guide is not designed to meet the particular requirements of any specific type of user. As such it is the user's sole responsibility to ensure that the data provided is appropriate for the intended purpose.