You are here

Croyde Tide Times

The table below gives tidal predictions for the next 7 days for Croyde

Croyde tide times
Date Time (BST) State Height
Tue 11th May 00:20AM Low 1.1m
  07:16AM High 6.9m
  12:34PM Low 1m
  19:30PM High 6.9m
Wed 12th May 00:49AM Low 1.1m
  07:47AM High 6.9m
  13:03PM Low 1m
  20:00PM High 7m
Thu 13th May 01:18AM Low 1.1m
  08:18AM High 6.9m
  13:32PM Low 1m
  20:30PM High 6.9m
Fri 14th May 01:48AM Low 1.1m
  08:48AM High 6.8m
  14:02PM Low 1.1m
  21:00PM High 6.8m
Sat 15th May 02:18AM Low 1.3m
  09:20AM High 6.6m
  14:32PM Low 1.3m
  21:31PM High 6.7m
Sun 16th May 02:49AM Low 1.5m
  09:52AM High 6.4m
  15:03PM Low 1.5m
  22:04PM High 6.4m
Mon 17th May 03:22AM Low 1.7m
  10:27AM High 6.1m
  15:39PM Low 1.8m
  22:43PM High 6.2m
Tue 18th May 04:04AM Low 2m
  11:11AM High 5.8m
  16:24PM Low 2.1m
  23:32PM High 5.9m
Wed 19th May 04:59AM Low 2.3m
  12:09AM High 5.6m
  17:29PM Low 2.4m
Thu 20th May 00:40AM High 5.7m
  06:19AM Low 2.4m
  13:27PM High 5.5m
  18:56PM Low 2.4m
Fri 21st May 02:01AM High 5.7m
  07:47AM Low 2.2m
  14:48PM High 5.7m

Note: This information is only a prediction and therefore not suitable for navigational purposes. The tidal data provided by the Devon Guide is not designed to meet the particular requirements of any specific type of user. As such it is the user's sole responsibility to ensure that the data provided is appropriate for the intended purpose.