You are here

Devon tide times

The table below gives tidal predictions for the next 7 for Devonport, near Plymouth. The results can be loosely extrapolated for the rest of Devon using the time differences at the bottom

Devon tide times
Date Time (BST) State Height
Wed 21st Mar 02:01AM Low 0.80m
  08:11AM High 5.45m
  02:20PM Low 0.85m
  08:28PM High 5.28m
Thu 22nd Mar 02:36AM Low 0.97m
  08:43AM High 5.26m
  02:56PM Low 1.09m
  09:00PM High 5.10m
Fri 23rd Mar 03:14AM Low 1.22m
  09:18AM High 5.02m
  03:35PM Low 1.40m
  09:38PM High 4.89m
Sat 24th Mar 03:59AM Low 1.54m
  10:05AM High 4.75m
  04:24PM Low 1.75m
  10:35PM High 4.68m
Sun 25th Mar 05:58AM Low 1.86m
  12:17PM High 4.51m
  06:34PM Low 2.05m
Mon 26th Mar 12:59AM High 4.55m
  07:23AM Low 2.04m
  01:54PM High 4.46m
  08:08PM Low 2.12m
Tue 27th Mar 02:34AM High 4.65m
  09:02AM Low 1.89m
  03:21PM High 4.65m
  09:41PM Low 1.82m
Wed 28th Mar 03:52AM High 4.94m
  10:21AM Low 1.45m
  04:30PM High 4.95m
  10:48PM Low 1.36m
Thu 29th Mar 04:55AM High 5.25m
  11:19AM Low 0.99m
  05:29PM High 5.23m
  11:42PM Low 0.94m
Fri 30th Mar 05:51AM High 5.50m
  12:09PM Low 0.64m
  06:20PM High 5.43m
Sat 31st Mar 12:30AM Low 0.65m
  06:39AM High 5.65m