You are here

Devon tide times

The table below gives tidal predictions for the next 7 for Devonport, near Plymouth. The results can be loosely extrapolated for the rest of Devon using the time differences at the bottom

Devon tide times
Date Time (BST) State Height
Fri 22nd Feb 01:38AM Low 0.32m
  07:47AM High 5.98m
  02:03PM Low 0.25m
  08:10PM High 5.68m
Sat 23rd Feb 02:20AM Low 0.45m
  08:27AM High 5.83m
  02:43PM Low 0.48m
  08:47PM High 5.49m
Sun 24th Feb 02:59AM Low 0.73m
  09:02AM High 5.56m
  03:22PM Low 0.85m
  09:21PM High 5.22m
Mon 25th Feb 03:37AM Low 1.11m
  09:36AM High 5.21m
  03:59PM Low 1.29m
  09:54PM High 4.91m
Tue 26th Feb 04:15AM Low 1.54m
  10:11AM High 4.85m
  04:38PM Low 1.73m
  10:33PM High 4.62m
Wed 27th Feb 04:59AM Low 1.95m
  10:58AM High 4.51m
  05:27PM Low 2.13m
  11:33PM High 4.38m
Thu 28th Feb 06:01AM Low 2.28m
  12:18PM High 4.26m
  06:40PM Low 2.38m
Fri 1st Mar 01:12AM High 4.30m
  07:36AM Low 2.38m
  01:59PM High 4.26m
  08:20PM Low 2.33m
Sat 2nd Mar 02:36AM High 4.46m
  09:07AM Low 2.14m
  03:12PM High 4.46m
  09:33PM Low 2.03m
Sun 3rd Mar 03:38AM High 4.73m
  10:05AM Low 1.78m
  04:07PM High 4.70m
  10:24PM Low 1.70m