You are here

Devon tide times

The table below gives tidal predictions for the next 7 for Devonport, near Plymouth. The results can be loosely extrapolated for the rest of Devon using the time differences at the bottom

Devon tide times
Date Time (BST) State Height
Wed 3rd Jun 4:06AM High 5.20m
  10:32AM Low 1.09m
  4:42PM High 5.20m
  11:00PM Low 1.09m
Thu 4th Jun 5:06AM High 5.34m
  11:28AM Low 0.88m
  5:37PM High 5.38m
  11:55PM Low 0.87m
Fri 5th Jun 6:01AM High 5.42m
  12:20PM Low 0.76m
  6:27PM High 5.49m
Sat 6th Jun 12:45AM Low 0.74m
  6:50AM High 5.44m
  1:07PM Low 0.75m
  7:13PM High 5.54m
Sun 7th Jun 1:33AM Low 0.73m
  7:35AM High 5.38m
  1:52PM Low 0.84m
  7:54PM High 5.51m
Mon 8th Jun 2:17AM Low 0.82m
  8:16AM High 5.27m
  2:35PM Low 1.01m
  8:32PM High 5.42m
Tue 9th Jun 3:00AM Low 1.01m
  8:54AM High 5.10m
  3:15PM Low 1.26m
  9:09PM High 5.28m
Wed 10th Jun 3:40AM Low 1.27m
  9:31AM High 4.90m
  3:53PM Low 1.54m
  9:46PM High 5.09m
Thu 11th Jun 4:20AM Low 1.55m
  10:09AM High 4.69m
  4:32PM Low 1.82m
  10:25PM High 4.89m
Fri 12th Jun 5:02AM Low 1.81m
  10:52AM High 4.49m
  5:14PM Low 2.06m
  11:11PM High 4.70m
Sat 13th Jun 5:49AM Low 2.02m
  11:43AM High 4.35m
  6:05PM Low 2.23m