You are here

Devon tide times

The table below gives tidal predictions for the next 7 for Devonport, near Plymouth. The results can be loosely extrapolated for the rest of Devon using the time differences at the bottom

Devon tide times
Date Time (BST) State Height
Mon 24th Jun 4:46AM Low 1.87m
  10:49AM High 4.49m
  4:56PM Low 2.05m
  11:07PM High 4.66m
Tue 25th Jun 5:29AM Low 2.01m
  11:38AM High 4.36m
  5:45PM Low 2.19m
  11:58PM High 4.53m
Wed 26th Jun 6:23AM Low 2.10m
  12:36PM High 4.31m
  6:45PM Low 2.25m
Thu 27th Jun 12:58AM High 4.48m
  7:24AM Low 2.09m
  1:43PM High 4.36m
  7:52PM Low 2.20m
Fri 28th Jun 2:08AM High 4.52m
  8:29AM Low 1.97m
  2:53PM High 4.52m
  9:00PM Low 2.03m
Sat 29th Jun 3:16AM High 4.66m
  9:33AM Low 1.77m
  3:54PM High 4.75m
  10:04PM Low 1.78m
Sun 30th Jun 4:17AM High 4.85m
  10:33AM Low 1.53m
  4:49PM High 4.99m
  11:02PM Low 1.49m
Mon 1st Jul 5:12AM High 5.04m
  11:27AM Low 1.28m
  5:39PM High 5.22m
  11:56PM Low 1.21m
Tue 2nd Jul 6:03AM High 5.20m
  12:18PM Low 1.07m
  6:29PM High 5.42m
Wed 3rd Jul 12:47AM Low 0.97m
  6:54AM High 5.33m
  1:07PM Low 0.91m
  7:18PM High 5.57m
Thu 4th Jul 1:36AM Low 0.79m