You are here

Devon tide times

The table below gives tidal predictions for the next 7 for Devonport, near Plymouth. The results can be loosely extrapolated for the rest of Devon using the time differences at the bottom

Devon tide times
Date Time (BST) State Height
Thu 20th Jul 03:03AM High 4.86m
  09:26AM Low 1.58m
  03:44PM High 4.98m
  10:06PM Low 1.50m
Fri 21st Jul 04:16AM High 5.04m
  10:40AM Low 1.31m
  04:49PM High 5.24m
  11:15PM Low 1.16m
Sat 22nd Jul 05:19AM High 5.24m
  11:43AM Low 1.02m
  05:48PM High 5.47m
Sun 23rd Jul 12:14AM Low 0.83m
  06:17AM High 5.39m
  12:38PM Low 0.77m
  06:42PM High 5.65m
Mon 24th Jul 01:06AM Low 0.60m
  07:11AM High 5.49m
  01:28PM Low 0.63m
  07:33PM High 5.74m
Tue 25th Jul 01:55AM Low 0.49m
  08:00AM High 5.50m
  02:14PM Low 0.60m
  08:19PM High 5.74m
Wed 26th Jul 02:40AM Low 0.51m
  08:43AM High 5.45m
  02:58PM Low 0.69m
  09:00PM High 5.65m
Thu 27th Jul 03:23AM Low 0.66m
  09:22AM High 5.31m
  03:39PM Low 0.89m
  09:37PM High 5.48m
Fri 28th Jul 04:02AM Low 0.91m
  09:57AM High 5.13m
  04:17PM Low 1.17m
  10:11PM High 5.26m
Sat 29th Jul 04:40AM Low 1.24m
  10:30AM High 4.91m
  04:53PM Low 1.49m
  10:45PM High 5.00m
Sun 30th Jul 05:17AM Low 1.57m
  11:06AM High 4.70m
  05:31PM Low 1.81m