You are here

Devon tide times

The table below gives tidal predictions for the next 7 for Devonport, near Plymouth. The results can be loosely extrapolated for the rest of Devon using the time differences at the bottom

Devon tide times
Date Time (BST) State Height
Sun 27th Sep 3:04AM High 4.44m
  9:16AM Low 2.32m
  3:33PM High 4.70m
  9:59PM Low 1.98m
Mon 28th Sep 4:13AM High 4.69m
  10:25AM Low 1.94m
  4:34PM High 4.99m
  10:55PM Low 1.58m
Tue 29th Sep 5:07AM High 4.95m
  11:14AM Low 1.56m
  5:23PM High 5.23m
  11:39PM Low 1.26m
Wed 30th Sep 5:50AM High 5.16m
  11:57AM Low 1.29m
  6:04PM High 5.39m
Thu 1st Oct 12:20AM Low 1.07m
  6:26AM High 5.28m
  12:36PM Low 1.13m
  6:38PM High 5.47m
Fri 2nd Oct 12:56AM Low 0.99m
  6:56AM High 5.35m
  1:11PM Low 1.06m
  7:08PM High 5.50m
Sat 3rd Oct 1:29AM Low 0.99m
  7:25AM High 5.39m
  1:42PM Low 1.07m
  7:37PM High 5.49m
Sun 4th Oct 1:58AM Low 1.05m
  7:54AM High 5.40m
  2:10PM Low 1.14m
  8:07PM High 5.44m
Mon 5th Oct 2:24AM Low 1.16m
  8:22AM High 5.36m
  2:36PM Low 1.26m
  8:36PM High 5.32m
Tue 6th Oct 2:48AM Low 1.32m
  8:50AM High 5.23m
  2:59PM Low 1.43m
  9:02PM High 5.12m
Wed 7th Oct 3:11AM Low 1.53m
  9:14AM High 5.05m
  3:25PM Low 1.65m