You are here

Devon tide times

The table below gives tidal predictions for the next 7 for Devonport, near Plymouth. The results can be loosely extrapolated for the rest of Devon using the time differences at the bottom

Devon tide times
Date Time (BST) State Height
Thu 24th May 01:50AM High 4.83m
  08:13AM Low 1.66m
  02:37PM High 4.70m
  08:44PM Low 1.78m
Fri 25th May 03:02AM High 4.92m
  09:24AM Low 1.48m
  03:43PM High 4.87m
  09:52PM Low 1.54m
Sat 26th May 04:04AM High 5.06m
  10:24AM Low 1.25m
  04:39PM High 5.04m
  10:49PM Low 1.29m
Sun 27th May 04:58AM High 5.17m
  11:15AM Low 1.07m
  05:27PM High 5.17m
  11:38PM Low 1.11m
Mon 28th May 05:45AM High 5.22m
  12:00PM Low 0.99m
  06:08PM High 5.25m
Tue 29th May 12:22AM Low 1.02m
  06:24AM High 5.22m
  12:42PM Low 0.98m
  06:42PM High 5.29m
Wed 30th May 01:03AM Low 1.02m
  06:57AM High 5.21m
  01:19PM Low 1.04m
  07:14PM High 5.33m
Thu 31st May 01:39AM Low 1.06m
  07:29AM High 5.18m
  01:52PM Low 1.13m
  07:45PM High 5.34m
Fri 1st Jun 02:12AM Low 1.15m
  08:02AM High 5.14m
  02:23PM Low 1.26m
  08:18PM High 5.32m
Sat 2nd Jun 02:43AM Low 1.28m
  08:36AM High 5.05m
  02:51PM Low 1.41m
  08:53PM High 5.22m
Sun 3rd Jun 03:13AM Low 1.45m
  09:12AM High 4.90m