You are here

Devon tide times

The table below gives tidal predictions for the next 7 for Devonport, near Plymouth. The results can be loosely extrapolated for the rest of Devon using the time differences at the bottom

Devon tide times
Date Time (BST) State Height
Sat 21st Oct 01:26AM Low 0.85m
  07:24AM High 5.53m
  01:43PM Low 0.93m
  07:37PM High 5.53m
Sun 22nd Oct 02:00AM Low 0.98m
  07:52AM High 5.51m
  02:16PM Low 1.06m
  08:06PM High 5.45m
Mon 23rd Oct 02:30AM Low 1.17m
  08:20AM High 5.45m
  02:45PM Low 1.26m
  08:35PM High 5.32m
Tue 24th Oct 02:55AM Low 1.40m
  08:50AM High 5.33m
  03:10PM Low 1.50m
  09:05PM High 5.12m
Wed 25th Oct 03:18AM Low 1.66m
  09:20AM High 5.13m
  03:35PM Low 1.77m
  09:37PM High 4.86m
Thu 26th Oct 03:44AM Low 1.94m
  09:53AM High 4.88m
  04:05PM Low 2.05m
  10:13PM High 4.59m
Fri 27th Oct 04:17AM Low 2.22m
  10:34AM High 4.63m
  04:47PM Low 2.32m
  11:06PM High 4.34m
Sat 28th Oct 05:07AM Low 2.48m
  11:36AM High 4.44m
  05:51PM Low 2.52m
Sun 29th Oct 12:20AM High 4.22m
  05:23AM Low 2.65m
  11:56AM High 4.39m
  06:18PM Low 2.53m
Mon 30th Oct 12:50AM High 4.30m
  06:54AM Low 2.56m
  01:22PM High 4.56m
  07:43PM Low 2.26m