You are here

Devon tide times

The table below gives tidal predictions for the next 7 for Devonport, near Plymouth. The results can be loosely extrapolated for the rest of Devon using the time differences at the bottom

Devon tide times
Date Time (BST) State Height
Thu 18th Apr 5:43AM High 5.57m
  12:04PM Low 0.55m
  6:13PM High 5.52m
Fri 19th Apr 12:26AM Low 0.56m
  6:34AM High 5.72m
  12:50PM Low 0.36m
  7:00PM High 5.64m
Sat 20th Apr 1:11AM Low 0.41m
  7:19AM High 5.76m
  1:34PM Low 0.34m
  7:41PM High 5.67m
Sun 21st Apr 1:54AM Low 0.41m
  7:59AM High 5.69m
  2:15PM Low 0.46m
  8:17PM High 5.61m
Mon 22nd Apr 2:33AM Low 0.56m
  8:34AM High 5.54m
  2:52PM Low 0.72m
  8:49PM High 5.47m
Tue 23rd Apr 3:10AM Low 0.84m
  9:05AM High 5.31m
  3:26PM Low 1.07m
  9:18PM High 5.27m
Wed 24th Apr 3:44AM Low 1.20m
  9:35AM High 5.03m
  3:56PM Low 1.47m
  9:48PM High 5.02m
Thu 25th Apr 4:15AM Low 1.59m
  10:07AM High 4.73m
  4:25PM Low 1.85m
  10:24PM High 4.76m
Fri 26th Apr 4:50AM Low 1.97m
  10:48AM High 4.43m
  5:01PM Low 2.20m
  11:11PM High 4.50m
Sat 27th Apr 5:39AM Low 2.28m
  11:47AM High 4.19m
  6:01PM Low 2.48m
Sun 28th Apr 12:19AM High 4.32m
  6:57AM Low 2.46m
  1:12PM High 4.09m
  7:32PM Low 2.56m