You are here

Devon tide times

The table below gives tidal predictions for the next 7 for Devonport, near Plymouth. The results can be loosely extrapolated for the rest of Devon using the time differences at the bottom

Devon tide times
Date Time (BST) State Height
Mon 10th Dec 01:15AM Low 1.31m
  07:06AM High 5.49m
  01:36PM Low 1.33m
  07:23PM High 5.22m
Tue 11th Dec 01:46AM Low 1.48m
  07:39AM High 5.41m
  02:07PM Low 1.50m
  07:58PM High 5.08m
Wed 12th Dec 02:14AM Low 1.67m
  08:14AM High 5.25m
  02:37PM Low 1.71m
  08:35PM High 4.89m
Thu 13th Dec 02:44AM Low 1.89m
  08:51AM High 5.04m
  03:10PM Low 1.93m
  09:14PM High 4.67m
Fri 14th Dec 03:19AM Low 2.11m
  09:31AM High 4.82m
  03:50PM Low 2.12m
  09:59PM High 4.48m
Sat 15th Dec 04:03AM Low 2.31m
  10:18AM High 4.64m
  04:41PM Low 2.27m
  10:54PM High 4.36m
Sun 16th Dec 05:02AM Low 2.44m
  11:16AM High 4.53m
  05:44PM Low 2.32m
Mon 17th Dec 12:01AM High 4.35m
  06:12AM Low 2.45m
  12:27PM High 4.54m
  06:53PM Low 2.23m
Tue 18th Dec 01:18AM High 4.48m
  07:24AM Low 2.30m
  01:43PM High 4.67m
  08:01PM Low 2.01m
Wed 19th Dec 02:26AM High 4.73m
  08:32AM Low 2.02m
  02:48PM High 4.89m
  09:04PM Low 1.71m
Thu 20th Dec 03:23AM High 5.02m
  09:34AM Low 1.68m
  03:45PM High 5.13m