You are here

Devon tide times

The table below gives tidal predictions for the next 7 for Devonport, near Plymouth. The results can be loosely extrapolated for the rest of Devon using the time differences at the bottom

Devon tide times
Date Time (BST) State Height
Fri 22nd Sep 01:54AM Low 0.63m
  07:53AM High 5.53m
  02:10PM Low 0.74m
  08:07PM High 5.62m
Sat 23rd Sep 02:30AM Low 0.78m
  08:23AM High 5.47m
  02:45PM Low 0.91m
  08:36PM High 5.50m
Sun 24th Sep 03:02AM Low 1.02m
  08:51AM High 5.36m
  03:16PM Low 1.17m
  09:04PM High 5.32m
Mon 25th Sep 03:30AM Low 1.33m
  09:18AM High 5.19m
  03:41PM Low 1.48m
  09:33PM High 5.08m
Tue 26th Sep 03:52AM Low 1.65m
  09:47AM High 4.98m
  04:05PM Low 1.80m
  10:03PM High 4.81m
Wed 27th Sep 04:17AM Low 1.96m
  10:20AM High 4.73m
  04:35PM Low 2.11m
  10:42PM High 4.52m
Thu 28th Sep 04:51AM Low 2.26m
  11:08AM High 4.48m
  05:21PM Low 2.40m
  11:41PM High 4.27m
Fri 29th Sep 05:47AM Low 2.53m
  12:19PM High 4.31m
  06:34PM Low 2.60m
Sat 30th Sep 01:09AM High 4.17m
  07:14AM Low 2.66m
  01:55PM High 4.34m
  08:13PM Low 2.54m
Sun 1st Oct 02:45AM High 4.33m
  08:53AM Low 2.47m
  03:16PM High 4.60m
  09:40PM Low 2.19m
Mon 2nd Oct 03:52AM High 4.65m
  10:06AM Low 2.07m
  04:14PM High 4.93m
  10:37PM Low 1.74m