You are here

Torquay Tide Times

The table below gives tidal predictions for the next 7 days for Torquay

Torquay tide times
Date Time (BST) State Height
Mon 10th May 06:25AM High 4.7m
  12:08PM Low 1m
  18:46PM High 4.7m
Tue 11th May 00:26AM Low 1m
  06:58AM High 4.7m
  12:43PM Low 0.9m
  19:16PM High 4.7m
Wed 12th May 01:00AM Low 1m
  07:29AM High 4.7m
  13:14PM Low 1m
  19:45PM High 4.8m
Thu 13th May 01:30AM Low 1m
  08:00AM High 4.7m
  13:42PM Low 1m
  20:16PM High 4.8m
Fri 14th May 01:59AM Low 1.1m
  08:32AM High 4.7m
  14:09PM Low 1.1m
  20:48PM High 4.8m
Sat 15th May 02:27AM Low 1.1m
  09:04AM High 4.6m
  14:37PM Low 1.2m
  21:20PM High 4.6m
Sun 16th May 02:57AM Low 1.3m
  09:38AM High 4.4m
  15:07PM Low 1.4m
  21:52PM High 4.5m
Mon 17th May 03:31AM Low 1.4m
  10:11AM High 4.2m
  15:42PM Low 1.6m
  22:26PM High 4.3m
Tue 18th May 04:11AM Low 1.6m
  10:53AM High 4m
  16:25PM Low 1.8m
  23:13PM High 4.2m
Wed 19th May 05:02AM Low 1.8m
  11:51AM High 3.9m
  17:23PM Low 2m
  00:16PM High 4.1m
Thu 20th May 06:11AM Low 1.9m
  13:02PM High 3.9m
  18:40PM Low 2m

Note: This information is only a prediction and therefore not suitable for navigational purposes. The tidal data provided by the Devon Guide is not designed to meet the particular requirements of any specific type of user. As such it is the user's sole responsibility to ensure that the data provided is appropriate for the intended purpose.