You are here

Torquay Tide Times

The table below gives tidal predictions for the next 7 days for Torquay

Torquay tide times
Date Time (BST) State Height
Sat 24th Feb 06:24AM High 4.8m
  12:15PM Low 1m
  18:45PM High 4.6m
Sun 25th Feb 00:28AM Low 1m
  06:56AM High 4.9m
  12:48PM Low 0.9m
  19:15PM High 4.7m
Mon 26th Feb 01:00AM Low 1m
  07:26AM High 4.9m
  13:19PM Low 0.9m
  19:44PM High 4.7m
Tue 27th Feb 01:29AM Low 1m
  07:56AM High 4.9m
  13:46PM Low 0.9m
  20:13PM High 4.7m
Wed 28th Feb 01:55AM Low 1m
  08:25AM High 4.8m
  14:11PM Low 1m
  20:40PM High 4.6m
Thu 29th Feb 02:19AM Low 1.1m
  08:51AM High 4.7m
  14:34PM Low 1.1m
  21:03PM High 4.5m
Fri 1st Mar 02:44AM Low 1.3m
  09:10AM High 4.5m
  14:59PM Low 1.3m
  21:19PM High 4.4m
Sat 2nd Mar 03:12AM Low 1.4m
  09:24AM High 4.3m
  15:29PM Low 1.5m
  21:36PM High 4.2m
Sun 3rd Mar 03:46AM Low 1.7m
  09:51AM High 4.1m
  16:08PM Low 1.8m
  22:21PM High 4m
Mon 4th Mar 04:35AM Low 1.9m
  10:59AM High 3.9m
  17:06PM Low 2.1m
  23:52PM High 3.9m

Note: This information is only a prediction and therefore not suitable for navigational purposes. The tidal data provided by the Devon Guide is not designed to meet the particular requirements of any specific type of user. As such it is the user's sole responsibility to ensure that the data provided is appropriate for the intended purpose.