You are here

Torquay Tide Times

The table below gives tidal predictions for the next 7 days for Torquay

Torquay tide times
Date Time (BST) State Height
Tue 29th Nov 03:14AM Low 1.5m
  09:58AM High 4.7m
  15:49PM Low 1.4m
  22:33PM High 4.4m
Wed 30th Nov 04:09AM Low 1.7m
  10:55AM High 4.5m
  16:49PM Low 1.6m
  23:39PM High 4.2m
Thu 1st Dec 05:13AM Low 1.9m
  12:04AM High 4.4m
  17:57PM Low 1.7m
Fri 2nd Dec 00:57AM High 4.2m
  06:25AM Low 1.9m
  13:22PM High 4.4m
  19:10PM Low 1.7m
Sat 3rd Dec 02:11AM High 4.3m
  07:39AM Low 1.8m
  14:33PM High 4.5m
  20:18PM Low 1.5m
Sun 4th Dec 03:13AM High 4.4m
  08:45AM Low 1.6m
  15:34PM High 4.6m
  21:16PM Low 1.4m
Mon 5th Dec 04:08AM High 4.6m
  09:41AM Low 1.4m
  16:26PM High 4.7m
  22:06PM Low 1.2m
Tue 6th Dec 04:54AM High 4.7m
  10:29AM Low 1.3m
  17:11PM High 4.7m
  22:51PM Low 1.2m
Wed 7th Dec 05:33AM High 4.8m
  11:13AM Low 1.2m
  17:49PM High 4.7m
  23:31PM Low 1.2m
Thu 8th Dec 06:06AM High 4.8m
  11:53AM Low 1.2m
  18:21PM High 4.7m
Fri 9th Dec 00:08AM Low 1.2m
  06:36AM High 4.9m

Note: This information is only a prediction and therefore not suitable for navigational purposes. The tidal data provided by the Devon Guide is not designed to meet the particular requirements of any specific type of user. As such it is the user's sole responsibility to ensure that the data provided is appropriate for the intended purpose.