You are here

Devon Tide Times

The table below gives tidal predictions for the next 7 days for Plymouth

Devon tide times
Date Time (BST) State Height
Sun 18th Apr 03:43AM Low 1.7m
  09:40AM High 4.7m
  15:54PM Low 1.8m
  21:53PM High 4.7m
Mon 19th Apr 04:18AM Low 1.9m
  10:13AM High 4.4m
  16:34PM Low 2.1m
  22:41PM High 4.5m
Tue 20th Apr 05:08AM Low 2.2m
  11:25AM High 4.2m
  17:33PM Low 2.4m
Wed 21st Apr 00:04AM High 4.3m
  06:28AM Low 2.4m
  12:58PM High 4.1m
  19:06PM Low 2.5m
Thu 22nd Apr 01:36AM High 4.4m
  08:07AM Low 2.2m
  14:31PM High 4.3m
  20:44PM Low 2.2m
Fri 23rd Apr 03:00AM High 4.7m
  09:31AM Low 1.8m
  15:42PM High 4.7m
  21:59PM Low 1.8m
Sat 24th Apr 04:05AM High 5m
  10:33AM Low 1.4m
  16:40PM High 5m
  22:57PM Low 1.3m
Sun 25th Apr 05:01AM High 5.3m
  11:26AM Low 0.9m
  17:33PM High 5.3m
  23:48PM Low 0.9m
Mon 26th Apr 05:54AM High 5.6m
  12:14PM Low 0.6m
  18:23PM High 5.5m
Tue 27th Apr 00:36AM Low 0.6m
  06:44AM High 5.7m
  13:00PM Low 0.4m
  19:10PM High 5.7m
Wed 28th Apr 01:22AM Low 0.4m
  07:31AM High 5.8m
  13:44PM Low 0.4m

More Devon tide times

Note: This information is only a prediction and therefore not suitable for navigational purposes. The tidal data provided by the Devon Guide is not designed to meet the particular requirements of any specific type of user. As such it is the user's sole responsibility to ensure that the data provided is appropriate for the intended purpose.