You are here

Devon Tide Times

The table below gives tidal predictions for the next 7 days for Plymouth

Devon tide times
Date Time (BST) State Height
Wed 22nd May 05:44AM High 5.1m
  11:57AM Low 1.3m
  18:07PM High 5.2m
Thu 23rd May 00:16AM Low 1.3m
  06:23AM High 5.1m
  12:33PM Low 1.2m
  18:44PM High 5.3m
Fri 24th May 00:54AM Low 1.2m
  07:02AM High 5.2m
  13:09PM Low 1.2m
  19:22PM High 5.3m
Sat 25th May 01:31AM Low 1.1m
  07:42AM High 5.2m
  13:47PM Low 1.2m
  20:00PM High 5.3m
Sun 26th May 02:10AM Low 1.2m
  08:22AM High 5.1m
  14:25PM Low 1.3m
  20:40PM High 5.3m
Mon 27th May 02:51AM Low 1.2m
  09:03AM High 5m
  15:06PM Low 1.4m
  21:21PM High 5.2m
Tue 28th May 03:35AM Low 1.4m
  09:48AM High 4.8m
  15:50PM Low 1.6m
  22:05PM High 5m
Wed 29th May 04:23AM Low 1.5m
  10:37AM High 4.7m
  16:41PM Low 1.8m
  22:56PM High 4.9m
Thu 30th May 05:19AM Low 1.7m
  11:33AM High 4.6m
  17:40PM Low 1.9m
  23:54PM High 4.9m
Fri 31st May 06:23AM Low 1.7m
  12:37PM High 4.6m
  18:48PM Low 1.9m
Sat 1st Jun 01:00AM High 4.9m

More Devon tide times

Note: This information is only a prediction and therefore not suitable for navigational purposes. The tidal data provided by the Devon Guide is not designed to meet the particular requirements of any specific type of user. As such it is the user's sole responsibility to ensure that the data provided is appropriate for the intended purpose.