You are here

Plymouth Tide Times

The table below gives tidal predictions for the next 7 days for Plymouth

Plymouth tide times
Date Time (BST) State Height
Tue 17th May 01:15AM Low 0.7m
  07:25AM High 5.5m
  13:36PM Low 0.7m
  19:47PM High 5.6m
Wed 18th May 02:00AM Low 0.7m
  08:11AM High 5.5m
  14:20PM Low 0.8m
  20:31PM High 5.6m
Thu 19th May 02:45AM Low 0.8m
  08:56AM High 5.4m
  15:04PM Low 1m
  21:15PM High 5.5m
Fri 20th May 03:31AM Low 1m
  09:42AM High 5.1m
  15:50PM Low 1.3m
  22:01PM High 5.3m
Sat 21st May 04:20AM Low 1.3m
  10:32AM High 4.9m
  16:40PM Low 1.6m
  22:51PM High 5m
Sun 22nd May 05:15AM Low 1.6m
  11:29AM High 4.7m
  17:38PM Low 1.9m
  23:52PM High 4.9m
Mon 23rd May 06:19AM Low 1.8m
  12:39PM High 4.5m
  18:46PM Low 2m
Tue 24th May 01:04AM High 4.8m
  07:31AM Low 1.8m
  13:56PM High 4.5m
  20:00PM Low 2m
Wed 25th May 02:20AM High 4.8m
  08:43AM Low 1.7m
  15:05PM High 4.7m
  21:11PM Low 1.8m
Thu 26th May 03:26AM High 4.9m
  09:46AM Low 1.5m
  16:04PM High 4.9m
  22:10PM Low 1.5m
Fri 27th May 04:22AM High 5m

Note: This information is only a prediction and therefore not suitable for navigational purposes. The tidal data provided by the Devon Guide is not designed to meet the particular requirements of any specific type of user. As such it is the user's sole responsibility to ensure that the data provided is appropriate for the intended purpose.