You are here

Plymouth Tide Times

The table below gives tidal predictions for the next 7 days for Plymouth

Plymouth tide times
Date Time (BST) State Height
Tue 11th May 00:25AM Low 1.1m
  06:25AM High 5.2m
  12:42PM Low 1.1m
  18:43PM High 5.3m
Wed 12th May 00:59AM Low 1.1m
  06:56AM High 5.2m
  13:13PM Low 1.1m
  19:12PM High 5.3m
Thu 13th May 01:29AM Low 1.1m
  07:27AM High 5.2m
  13:41PM Low 1.1m
  19:43PM High 5.3m
Fri 14th May 01:58AM Low 1.2m
  07:59AM High 5.2m
  14:08PM Low 1.2m
  20:15PM High 5.3m
Sat 15th May 02:26AM Low 1.3m
  08:31AM High 5.1m
  14:36PM Low 1.4m
  20:47PM High 5.2m
Sun 16th May 02:56AM Low 1.4m
  09:05AM High 4.9m
  15:06PM Low 1.6m
  21:19PM High 5m
Mon 17th May 03:30AM Low 1.6m
  09:38AM High 4.7m
  15:41PM Low 1.8m
  21:53PM High 4.8m
Tue 18th May 04:10AM Low 1.8m
  10:20AM High 4.5m
  16:24PM Low 2m
  22:40PM High 4.6m
Wed 19th May 05:01AM Low 2m
  11:18AM High 4.3m
  17:22PM Low 2.2m
  23:43PM High 4.5m
Thu 20th May 06:10AM Low 2.1m
  12:29PM High 4.3m
  18:39PM Low 2.2m
Fri 21st May 00:56AM High 4.6m
  07:29AM Low 2m
  13:45PM High 4.4m

Note: This information is only a prediction and therefore not suitable for navigational purposes. The tidal data provided by the Devon Guide is not designed to meet the particular requirements of any specific type of user. As such it is the user's sole responsibility to ensure that the data provided is appropriate for the intended purpose.