You are here

Plymouth Tide Times

The table below gives tidal predictions for the next 7 days for Plymouth

Plymouth tide times
Date Time (BST) State Height
Tue 29th Nov 03:13AM Low 1.6m
  09:25AM High 5.2m
  15:48PM Low 1.6m
  22:00PM High 4.8m
Wed 30th Nov 04:08AM Low 1.9m
  10:22AM High 5m
  16:48PM Low 1.8m
  23:06PM High 4.7m
Thu 1st Dec 05:12AM Low 2.1m
  11:31AM High 4.9m
  17:56PM Low 1.9m
Fri 2nd Dec 00:24AM High 4.6m
  06:24AM Low 2.1m
  12:49PM High 4.9m
  19:09PM Low 1.9m
Sat 3rd Dec 01:38AM High 4.7m
  07:38AM Low 2m
  14:00PM High 5m
  20:17PM Low 1.7m
Sun 4th Dec 02:40AM High 4.9m
  08:44AM Low 1.8m
  15:01PM High 5.1m
  21:15PM Low 1.5m
Mon 5th Dec 03:35AM High 5.1m
  09:40AM Low 1.6m
  15:53PM High 5.2m
  22:05PM Low 1.4m
Tue 6th Dec 04:21AM High 5.2m
  10:28AM Low 1.4m
  16:38PM High 5.3m
  22:50PM Low 1.3m
Wed 7th Dec 05:00AM High 5.3m
  11:12AM Low 1.3m
  17:16PM High 5.3m
  23:30PM Low 1.3m
Thu 8th Dec 05:33AM High 5.4m
  11:52AM Low 1.3m
  17:48PM High 5.2m
Fri 9th Dec 00:07AM Low 1.3m
  06:03AM High 5.4m

Note: This information is only a prediction and therefore not suitable for navigational purposes. The tidal data provided by the Devon Guide is not designed to meet the particular requirements of any specific type of user. As such it is the user's sole responsibility to ensure that the data provided is appropriate for the intended purpose.