You are here

Dartmouth Tide Times

The table below gives tidal predictions for the next 7 days for Dartmouth

Dartmouth tide times
Date Time (BST) State Height
Fri 17th Sep 03:44AM High 3.9m
  09:41AM Low 1.8m
  16:14PM High 4.1m
  22:22PM Low 1.5m
Sat 18th Sep 04:53AM High 4.1m
  10:48AM Low 1.4m
  17:16PM High 4.4m
  23:18PM Low 1.1m
Sun 19th Sep 05:50AM High 4.4m
  11:39AM Low 1.1m
  18:09PM High 4.6m
Mon 20th Sep 00:05AM Low 0.8m
  06:38AM High 4.5m
  12:24PM Low 0.9m
  18:53PM High 4.7m
Tue 21st Sep 00:48AM Low 0.7m
  07:18AM High 4.6m
  13:05PM Low 0.7m
  19:31PM High 4.8m
Wed 22nd Sep 01:27AM Low 0.6m
  07:51AM High 4.6m
  13:43PM Low 0.7m
  20:03PM High 4.8m
Thu 23rd Sep 02:03AM Low 0.7m
  08:20AM High 4.6m
  14:17PM Low 0.8m
  20:31PM High 4.7m
Fri 24th Sep 02:35AM Low 0.8m
  08:46AM High 4.6m
  14:48PM Low 0.9m
  20:58PM High 4.6m
Sat 25th Sep 03:02AM Low 1m
  09:12AM High 4.5m
  15:13PM Low 1.1m
  21:24PM High 4.4m
Sun 26th Sep 03:24AM Low 1.2m
  09:37AM High 4.3m
  15:34PM Low 1.4m
  21:50PM High 4.2m
Mon 27th Sep 03:45AM Low 1.5m
  10:02AM High 4.2m
  15:58PM Low 1.6m

Note: This information is only a prediction and therefore not suitable for navigational purposes. The tidal data provided by the Devon Guide is not designed to meet the particular requirements of any specific type of user. As such it is the user's sole responsibility to ensure that the data provided is appropriate for the intended purpose.