You are here

Clovelly Tide Times

The table below gives tidal predictions for the next 7 days for Clovelly

Clovelly tide times
Date Time (BST) State Height
Tue 18th Jun 03:31AM High 6.6m
  10:04AM Low 2.3m
  16:04PM High 6.7m
  22:26PM Low 2.2m
Wed 19th Jun 04:21AM High 6.8m
  10:52AM Low 2m
  16:51PM High 7m
  23:12PM Low 1.9m
Thu 20th Jun 05:08AM High 7.1m
  11:37AM Low 1.7m
  17:35PM High 7.3m
  23:57PM Low 1.6m
Fri 21st Jun 05:53AM High 7.4m
  12:19PM Low 1.5m
  18:18PM High 7.6m
Sat 22nd Jun 00:40AM Low 1.4m
  06:37AM High 7.6m
  13:02PM Low 1.4m
  19:01PM High 7.8m
Sun 23rd Jun 01:24AM Low 1.2m
  07:22AM High 7.7m
  13:43PM Low 1.3m
  19:44PM High 8m
Mon 24th Jun 02:08AM Low 1.2m
  08:06AM High 7.8m
  14:25PM Low 1.3m
  20:28PM High 8m
Tue 25th Jun 02:53AM Low 1.2m
  08:51AM High 7.7m
  15:09PM Low 1.3m
  21:14PM High 7.9m
Wed 26th Jun 03:39AM Low 1.2m
  09:38AM High 7.6m
  15:55PM Low 1.4m
  22:02PM High 7.8m
Thu 27th Jun 04:28AM Low 1.3m
  10:26AM High 7.5m
  16:44PM Low 1.6m
  22:53PM High 7.7m
Fri 28th Jun 05:20AM Low 1.5m
  11:18AM High 7.3m
  17:39PM Low 1.8m

Note: This information is only a prediction and therefore not suitable for navigational purposes. The tidal data provided by the Devon Guide is not designed to meet the particular requirements of any specific type of user. As such it is the user's sole responsibility to ensure that the data provided is appropriate for the intended purpose.