You are here

Bideford Tide Times

The table below gives tidal predictions for the next 7 days for Bideford

Bideford tide times
Date Time (BST) State Height
Fri 21st Jun 06:02AM High 4.5m
  12:53PM Low 0.9m
  18:27PM High 4.7m
Sat 22nd Jun 01:14AM Low 0.8m
  06:46AM High 4.6m
  13:36PM Low 0.8m
  19:10PM High 4.8m
Sun 23rd Jun 01:58AM Low 0.7m
  07:31AM High 4.7m
  14:17PM Low 0.8m
  19:53PM High 4.9m
Mon 24th Jun 02:42AM Low 0.7m
  08:15AM High 4.7m
  14:59PM Low 0.8m
  20:37PM High 4.9m
Tue 25th Jun 03:27AM Low 0.7m
  09:00AM High 4.7m
  15:43PM Low 0.8m
  21:23PM High 4.9m
Wed 26th Jun 04:13AM Low 0.7m
  09:47AM High 4.7m
  16:29PM Low 0.9m
  22:11PM High 4.8m
Thu 27th Jun 05:02AM Low 0.8m
  10:35AM High 4.6m
  17:18PM Low 1m
  23:02PM High 4.7m
Fri 28th Jun 05:54AM Low 0.9m
  11:27AM High 4.4m
  18:13PM Low 1.1m
Sat 29th Jun 23:57AM High 4.6m
  06:51AM Low 1m
  12:24PM High 4.3m
  19:15PM Low 1.2m
Sun 30th Jun 00:57AM High 4.4m
  07:52AM Low 1.1m
  13:27PM High 4.2m
  20:22PM Low 1.3m
Mon 1st Jul 02:01AM High 4.4m
  08:58AM Low 1.2m
  14:34PM High 4.2m
  21:30PM Low 1.3m

Note: This information is only a prediction and therefore not suitable for navigational purposes. The tidal data provided by the Devon Guide is not designed to meet the particular requirements of any specific type of user. As such it is the user's sole responsibility to ensure that the data provided is appropriate for the intended purpose.