You are here

Salcombe Tide Times

The table below gives tidal predictions for the next 7 days for Salcombe

Salcombe tide times
Date Time (BST) State Height
Sun 21st Apr 05:14AM High 4.8m
  11:28AM Low 1.3m
  17:40PM High 4.7m
  23:44PM Low 1.3m
Mon 22nd Apr 05:52AM High 4.9m
  12:03PM Low 1.1m
  18:15PM High 4.9m
Tue 23rd Apr 00:19AM Low 1.1m
  06:27AM High 5m
  12:36PM Low 1m
  18:47PM High 5m
Wed 24th Apr 00:51AM Low 1m
  07:00AM High 5m
  13:07PM Low 1m
  19:19PM High 5m
Thu 25th Apr 01:22AM Low 1m
  07:33AM High 5m
  13:37PM Low 1m
  19:51PM High 5.1m
Fri 26th Apr 01:53AM Low 1m
  08:06AM High 5m
  14:06PM Low 1m
  20:22PM High 5m
Sat 27th Apr 02:24AM Low 1.1m
  08:38AM High 4.9m
  14:37PM Low 1.1m
  20:52PM High 4.9m
Sun 28th Apr 02:56AM Low 1.2m
  09:09AM High 4.7m
  15:09PM Low 1.4m
  21:21PM High 4.8m
Mon 29th Apr 03:33AM Low 1.4m
  09:42AM High 4.5m
  15:47PM Low 1.6m
  21:57PM High 4.6m
Tue 30th Apr 04:16AM Low 1.6m
  10:29AM High 4.3m
  16:33PM Low 1.9m
  22:54PM High 4.4m

Note: This information is only a prediction and therefore not suitable for navigational purposes. The tidal data provided by the Devon Guide is not designed to meet the particular requirements of any specific type of user. As such it is the user's sole responsibility to ensure that the data provided is appropriate for the intended purpose.